printable version

Lewes & District Bar Billiards League

Season 1991/92 Report


Lewes League Champions: Brewers A
Runners Up: Ugly Duckling
Wooden Spoon: Pump House
Knock-out Cup Winners: Horns Lodge
Runners Up: Brewers Arms (Lewes)

Mens Singles Winner: Mark Spicer Brewers A
Runner Up: Andy Farmer-Wright Brewers A
Ladies Singles Winner: Jan Bithell Black Horse
Runner Up: Teresa Perry Pump House
Doubles Winners: Dave Copping Horns Lodge
& Chase Newman
Runners Up: Ric Bithell Black Horse
& Jan Bithell
Sprackling Cup Winner: Trevor Rees Ugly Duckling (or was it Andy Fitzgerald?)
Runner Up: Andy Fitzgerald Brewers Arms (Lewes) (or winner?)
Player of the Year Winner: Trevor Greenyer Brewers A
Highest Away Break Winner: Norman Aylett Brewers A (5820)
Landlords Cup Winner: Frank Sewell-Knight Ugly Duckling
Personality of the Year Winner: Sarah Jordan Brewers B


© ldbbl - last updated 30 Aug 2010 21:35