printable version

Lewes & District Bar Billiards League

Season 2005/06 Report

Final League Table Fixtures/Results Player Stats


Lewes League Champions: Black Horse
Runners Up: Bridge
Wooden Spoon: Brewers Returns
Knock-out Cup Winners: Bridge
Runners Up: CKRBL
League Cup Winners: Bridge
Runners Up: Chailey Lodge

Mens Singles Winner: Kevin Stoner Bridge
Runner Up: Chris Farrow Chailey Lodge
Ladies Singles Winner: Jean Over Bridge
Runner Up: Jan Bithell Black Horse
Doubles Winners: Bella Stoner Bridge
& Jean Over
Runners Up: Chris Watson Firemans Arms
& Dave Collins
Mixed Doubles Winners: Kevin Stoner Bridge
& Bella Stoner
Runners Up: Jean Over Bridge
& Alan Brackenridge
Sprackling Cup Winner: Derek Taylor CKRBL
Runner Up: Spencer Copping Chailey Lodge
Player of the Year Winner: Derek Taylor CKRBL
Highest Away Break Winner: Nigel Senior Bridge (9500)
Personality of the Year Winner: Jenny Edwards CKRBL


© ldbbl - last updated 30 Aug 2010 21:29