printable version

Lewes & District Bar Billiards League

Season 2006/07 Report

Final League Table Fixtures/Results Player Stats


Lewes League Champions: CKRBL
Runners Up: Black Horse
Wooden Spoon: Brewers Returns
Knock-out Cup Winners: Black Horse
Runners Up: Laughing Fish
League Cup Winners: Brewers Droops
Runners Up: Laughing Fish

Mens Singles Winner: Andy Farmer-Wright Brewers Droops
Runner Up: Ric Bithell Black Horse
Ladies Singles Winner: Jan Bithell Black Horse
Runner Up: Jenny Edwards CKRBL
Doubles Winners: Colin Humphrey Brewers Droops
& Richard Jeffrey
Runners Up: Jean Over Bridge
& Alan Brackenridge
Mixed Doubles Winners: Alan Brackenridge Bridge
& Jean Over
Runners Up: Jan Bithell Black Horse
& Dave Todd
Sprackling Cup Winner: Alan Brackenridge Bridge
Runner Up: Jan Bithell Black Horse
Player of the Year Winner: Ted Stringer CKRBL
Highest Away Break Winner: Kevin Stoner Bridge (8350)


© ldbbl - last updated 30 Aug 2010 21:29